

## Asian-American Pacific Islanders Community Commission Clark County Government Center 500 South Grand Central Parkway ODC# 3 Training Room Las Vegas, Nevada 89106 Wednesday, April 8, 2020 7:00 p.m.

Members:	Marietta Gonzales, Chairwoman	Arlene Anita Markthepharack
	Tuan Pham, Vice-Chairman	Divya Narala
	Dorinda Burnet	Fayyaz Raja
	Arun Gupta	Rica Tamura
	Jeannie Kim	Craig Valdez
	Daniel Lee	Sonny Vinuya
	Vida Chan Lin	Sharifa Wahab
	Allen Mallari	
Secretary:	Gloria Wells, (702) 455-3500, Gloria.Wells@ClarkCountyNV.gov	
County Liaison:	Emily Nowlin, (702) 455-3222, Emily.Nowlin@ClarkCountyNV.gov Beatriz Martinez, (702) 455-0560, Beatriz.Martinez@ClarkCountyNV.gov	

## MEETING CANCELLED

## The next scheduled meeting will be held on May 13, 2020 at 7:00 pm unless otherwise posted.

**POSTING LOCATIONS:** This meeting was legally noticed and posted at the following locations: https://notice.nv.gov

> BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARILYN KIRKPATRICK, Chair • LAWRENCE WEEKLY, Vice Chair LARRY BROWN • JAMES B. GIBSON • JUSTIN C. JONES • MICHAEL NAFT • TICK SEGERBLOM YOLANDA T. KING, County Manager